Cat No: CDNOW117

NOW Music is pleased to announce the latest addition to the numbered series – NOW That’s What I Call Music! 117 – Released on April 5th.


50 Huge Tracks across 2 CDs – the hottest hits from the Sales and Airplay Charts.


Kicking off with the massive #1 ‘Stick Season’ from Noah Kahan and huge hits ‘Beautiful Things’ by Benson Boone and ‘Lose Control’ from Teddy Swims.  Global smashes from Ariana Grande with ‘yes, and?’, and Tate McCrae with ‘greedy’. Poignant songs from Miley Cyrus and Lewis Capaldi follow before huge tracks from Tyla, Doja Cat, Ella Henderson feat. Rudimental and Zara Larsson & David Guetta. Pet Shop Boys are back with ‘Loneliness’ and closing the first disc the timeless ‘Murder On The Dancefloor’ from Sophie Ellis-Bexter, reaching #2 in 2024, just as it did 22 years ago!


Disc 2 opens with ‘Dizzy’, the UK entry for Eurovision 2024 from Olly Alexander (Years & Years), followed by a stellar run of Dance-Pop smashes from Dua Lipa with ‘Houdini’, Paul Russell, and Jack Harlow’s #1 ‘Lovin On Me’. Jennifer Lopez returned in 2024 with ‘Can’t Get Enough’, and features before essential tracks from RAYE, The Last Dinner Party, Troye Sivan, and Lana Del Rey’s take on the classic ‘Take Me Home, Country Roads’. Collaborations from Sia & Kylie Minogue, Nathan Dawe & Bebe Rexha, and Liam Gallagher & John Squire are featured ahead of airplay favourites P!nk, James Blunt and Take That.. and to close, ‘Unwritten’ enjoys a second Chart run for Natasha Bedingfield 19 years after its initial success!


NOW That’s What I Call Music! 117 – 50 Fantastic Tracks – The Best Of Pop – Released April 5th.



Track List:




  1. Noah Kahan – Stick Season
  2. Benson Boone – Beautiful Things
  3. Teddy Swims – Lose Control
  4. Ariana Grande – yes, and?
  5. Tate McRae – greedy
  6. Olivia Rodrigo – get him back!
  7. Miley Cyrus – Used To Be Young
  8. Lewis Capaldi – Strangers
  9. Tyla – Water
  10. Doja Cat – Agora Hills
  11. Ella Henderson feat. Rudimental – Alibi
  12. Zara Larsson & David Guetta – On My Love
  13. Becky Hill & Sonny Fodera – Never Be Alone
  14. Jax Jones, D.O.D & Ina Wroldsen – Won’t Forget You
  15. Nathan Dawe – We Ain’t Here For Long
  16. Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday Girls
  17. PinkPantheress feat. Central Cee – Nice to meet you
  18. Paloma Faith – Bad Woman
  19. Ilsey – No California
  20. Georgia Ku – A Little More Lost
  21. Sabrina Carpenter – Feather
  22. Kylie Minogue – Hold On To Now
  23. Pet Shop Boys – Loneliness
  24. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Murder On The Dancefloor




  1. Olly Alexander (Years & Years) – Dizzy
  2. Dua Lipa – Houdini
  3. Jack Harlow – Lovin On Me
  4. Paul Russell – Lil Boo Thang
  5. Jennifer Lopez – Can’t Get Enough
  6. Eliza Rose x Calvin Harris – Body Moving
  7. RAYE – Worth It.
  8. The Last Dinner Party – Nothing Matters
  9. Lana Del Rey – Take Me Home, Country Roads
  10. Troye Sivan – One Of Your Girls
  11. Sia & Kylie Minogue – Dance Alone
  12. Jason Derulo & Michael Bublé – Spicy Margarita
  13. David Guetta & Kim Petras – When We Were Young (The Logical Song)
  14. Nathan Dawe & Bebe Rexha – Heart Still Beating
  15. Jazzy – Shooting Star
  16. Jonas Brothers & Bailey Zimmerman – Strong Enough
  17. James Arthur – Bitter Sweet Love
  18. Liam Gallagher & John Squire – Just Another Rainbow
  19. Disturbed – The Sound of Silence (CYRIL Remix)
  20. Nathan Evans – Heather On The Hill
  21. Tom Walker – Head Underwater
  22. Calum Scott – Lighthouse
  23. P!NK – All Out Of Fight
  24. James Blunt – All The Love That I Ever Needed
  25. Take That – This Life
  26. Natasha Bedingfield – Unwritten

NOW That’s What I Call Music 117


Available on back-order

Format:2 CD Genre:Pop Record Label:NOW Release Date:05/04/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.