Cat No: CDNOW116

NOW Music is pleased to announce the latest addition to the numbered series – NOW That’s What I Call Music! 116 – Out November 17th!

47 huge tracks across 2CDs – the hottest hits from recent sales and airplay charts.


Disc 1 kicks off with the second smash hit collaboration – ‘Desire’ – from Calvin Harris & Sam Smith. A run of massive #1s is up next – starting with Olivia Rodrigo’s ‘vampire’ followed by  Doja Cat’s ‘Paint The Town Red’ and ‘Strangers’ from Kenya Grace. The smash hit ‘(It Goes Like) Nanana’ from Peggy Gou leads into Pop-Dance from Kylie and Beyond Chicago X Majestic X Alex Mills. Collaborations from Becky Hill & Chase & Status, and Stormzy & RAYE are featured alongside floor-fillers from Sonny Fodera, MK & Clementine Douglas and Billy Gillies feat. Hannah Boleyn. International superstars SZA, Nicki Minaj and Post Malone all feature, and the end of Disc 1 showcases some of the latest releases from legendary artists who are still airplay favourites today – Rick Astley with ‘Never Gonna Stop’, ‘Beside You’ from James Blunt and finishing with ‘Windows’ from Pop royalty Take That.


And whilst on the subject of legendary artists…


Disc 2 opens with The Rolling Stones with their single ‘Angry’ from their new album ‘Hackney Diamonds’. The #1 ‘What Was I Made For’ from Billie Eilish – from the years’ smash hit movie ‘Barbie’ is included along with hits from Tom Odell, Lana Del Rey, and Selena Gomez plus more great collaborations – Sam Smith & Madonna, & Britney Spears, and the return of Timbaland, Nelly Furtado and Justin Timberlake. The second disc also celebrates the new tracks from Pop superstars S Club, Sugababes, and Duran Duran. Contemporary singers Dermot Kennedy, and Cian Ducrot feature along with the great vocals of Luke Combs on his version of ‘Fast Car’ leading to the final track ‘Where Do We Go From Here?’, the latest solo single from one of the most admired vocalists of all time – Agnetha Fältskog.


NOW That’s What I Call 116 – 47 Fantastic Tracks – The Best Of Current Pop –  Released November 17th!


Track List:



  1. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith – Desire
  2. Olivia Rodrigo – vampire
  3. Doja Cat – Paint The Town Red
  4. Kenya Grace – Strangers
  5. Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana
  6. Kylie Minogue – Tension
  7. Beyond Chicago X Majestic X Alex Mills – Million Dollar Bill
  8. Becky Hill & Chase & Status – Disconnect
  9. Issey Cross – Bittersweet Goodbye
  10. Sonny Fodera, MK & Clementine Douglas – Asking
  11. Billy Gillies feat. Hannah Boleyn – DNA (Loving You)
  12. Hannah Laing & RoRo – Good Love
  13. Joel Corry x MK x Rita Ora – Drinkin’
  14. Stormzy & RAYE – The Weekend
  15. SZA – Snooze
  16. PinkPantheress – Mosquito
  17. Nicki Minaj – Last Time I Saw You
  18. Post Malone – Overdrive
  19. Olivia Dean & Leon Bridges – The Hardest Part
  20. Stephen Sanchez – Until I Found You
  21. Rick Astley – Never Gonna Stop
  22. James Blunt – Beside You
  23. Take That – Windows




  1. The Rolling Stones – Angry
  2. Olivia Rodrigo – bad idea right?
  3. Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For? (From The Motion Picture “Barbie”)
  4. Tom Odell – Black Friday
  5. Lana Del Rey – Radio
  6. Sia – Gimme Love
  7. Sam Smith & Madonna – VULGAR
  8. & Britney Spears – MIND YOUR BUSINESS
  9. Timbaland, Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake – Keep Going Up
  10. Jazzy – Feel It (Club Edit)
  11. Gorgon City – Voodoo
  12. Leigh-Anne feat. Ayra Starr – My Love
  13. Selena Gomez – Single Soon
  14. Mae Stephens & Meghan Trainor – Mr Right
  15. S Club – These Are The Days
  16. Sugababes – When The Rain Comes
  17. Duran Duran – BLACK MOONLIGHT
  18. The Killers – Your Side Of Town
  19. The Pretenders – A Love
  20. Dermot Kennedy – Don’t Forget Me
  21. James Arthur – Blindside
  22. Cian Ducrot – Heaven
  23. Luke Combs – Fast Car
  24. Agnetha Fältskog – Where Do We Go From Here?

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 116


Available on back-order

Format:2 CD Genre:Pop Record Label:NOW Release Date:17/11/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.