Cat No: 603497826667

2CD release of the seminal album Bloody Kisses from legendary goth metal band, Type O Negative.  Formed 
in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele, Kenny Hickey, Josh Silver and Sal Abruscato, who was later replaced 
by drummer, Johnny Kelly.  
This 2CD set features the original 14 track album on disc 1 along with a second disc featuring 7 bonus tracks. 
Affectionately known as the Drab Four,” Type O went platinum with the release of the original 1993 Bloody 
Kisses and gained a rabid and committed fan base through seven studio albums, two best-of-compilations and 
concert DVDs. 
01 Machine Screw [0:40] 
02 Christian Woman [8:58] 
03 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All) 
04 Fay Wray Come Out And Play [1:03] 
05 Kill All The White People [3:24] 
06 Summer Breeze [4:49] 
07 Set Me On Fire [3:29] 
08 Dark Side Of The Womb [0:27] 
09 We Hate Everyone [6:51] 
10 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family) 
11 3.0.I.F. [2:06] 
12 Too Late: Frozen [7:50] 
13 Blood & Fire [5:32] 
14 Can’t Lose You [6:06] 
1 Suspended In Dusk [8:38] 
2 Black Sabbath (Standard Version[7:51] 
3 Black Sabbath (From The Satanic 
Perspective) [7:47] 
4 Christian Woman (Edit) [4:27] 
5 Black No. 1 (Edit)[4:39] 
6 Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix) 
7 Summer Breeze (Rick Rubin Mix) [4:57]

Bloody Kisses


Available To Pre-Order Now
Format:2 CD Genre:Metal Record Label:Roadrunner Release Date:29/03/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.