Cat No: HR2800-1

A1 – Washington Square Park – 3:58
A2 – We Look Like Lightning – 3:58
A3 – I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave – 3:33
B1 – Passing Through A Screen Door – 4:05
B2 – It Must Get Lonely – 3:42
B3 – Cul-De-Sac – 3:55
B4 – Hoodie Weather – 3:47

Burst and Decay (Volume II)

Original price was: £20.99.Current price is: £15.99.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP (White Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Hopeless Records Release Date:14/02/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.