Cat No: 81007442157

We have exclusive posters and handkerchiefs to giveaway with earliest orders of the album, first come first serve!


The White Stripes are celebrating the 20th anniversary of their RIAA Platinum-certified 2003 
fourth studio album, Elephant, with two special releases. Elephant (Deluxe) is out digitally on 
Friday, March 31 via Third Man Records and sees the remastered HD audio of the original studio 
album joined with the band’s July 2, 2003 27-song set at Chicago’s Aragon Ballroom from their 
Elephant Tour. Listen to “The Hardest Button to Button (Live at The Aragon Ballroom, July 2, 
2003” now and watch the visualizer featuring rare and never-before-seen Elephant Tour photos 
of Jack & Meg. A limited edition 2xLP version of the original Elephant album will also be 
released on Red Smoke (1st LP) & Clear with Red & Black Smoke (2nd LP) colored vinyl on Friday,
Released on April 1, 2003, Elephant swiftly proved to be a critically acclaimed, award-winning 
phenomenon, as well as garnering worldwide popularity, peaking at #6 on the Billboard 200 
while also topping the UK’s Official Albums Chart. Largely recorded over two weeks in April 2002 
at London’s analogue Toe Rag Studios, Elephant includes such now-classic singles as the 
GRAMMY® Award-winning “Seven Nation Army,” “I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself,” 
“The Hardest Button To Button,” and “There’s No Home For You Here,” all of which prompted 
Rolling Stone’s David Fricke to hail the album as quite simply, a work of pulverizing perfection.” 
Elephant went on to win the 2004 GRAMMY® Award for “Best Alternative Album” and was an 
“Album of the Year” nominee.  
Elephant Tracklist: 
1. Seven Nation Army 
2. Black Math 
3. There’s No Home For You Here 
4. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself 
5. In The Cold, Cold Night 
6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother’s Heart 
7. You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket 
8. Ball And Biscuit 
9. The Hardest Button To Button 
10. Little Acorns 
11. Hypnotize 
12. The Air Near My Fingers 
13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine 
14. It’s True That We Love One Another 

Elephant (20th Anniversary Edition)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:Double LP (Red Smoke/Clear with Red & Black Smoke Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Sony Release Date:21/04/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.