Cat No: 4556925

2LP standard vinyl edition of the classic hits collection from 1992.

A multi-platinum selling global smash on CD, it had a limited vinyl release in 1992 (long out of print), and original vinyl copies became highly sought after by fans. A perfect introduction to the Police for new admirers, original fans and vinyl collectors alike.

Remastered at Abbey Road and pressed on heavyweight black vinyl.




LP1 – Side A

  1. Roxanne 03:13
  2. Can’t Stand Losing You 02:49
  3. So Lonely 04:48
  4. Message In A Bottle 04:50

LP1 – Side B

  1. Walking On The Moon 05:01
  2. The Bed’s Too Big Without You 04:25
  3. Don’t Stand So Close To Me 04:02
  4. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 04:08

LP2 – Side A

  1. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 04:20
  2. Invisible Sun 03:44
  3. Spirits In The Material World 02:58
  4. Synchronicity II 05:01

LP2 – Side B

  1. Every Breath You Take 04:13
  2. King Of Pain 04:58
  3. Wrapped Around Your Finger 05:14
  4. Tea In The Sahara 04:14

Greatest Hits (2023 Reissue)


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Rock Record Label:UMR Release Date:24/03/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.