Cat No: 5543650

The 15th anniversary LIMITED edition of “Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace” features a bonus 45 with two new live tracks from Hellfest, a newly reimagined album cover, and art lithos for each song.



  1. Half-Truism
  2. Trust In You
  3. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid
  4. Hammerhead
  5. A Lot Like Me
  6. Takes Me Nowhere
  7. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
  8. Nothingtown
  9. Stuff Is Messed Up
  10. Fix You
  11. Let’s Hear It For Rock Bottom
  12. Rise And Fall

7″ bonus live tracks

  1. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid (Live At Hellfest, 2022)
  2. Hammerhead (Live At Hellfest, 2022)

Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace (15th Anniversary Edition)


Available on back-order

Format:LP & 7" Genre:Rock Record Label:UMR Release Date:16/06/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.