Cat No: 093624857143

The Flaming Lips compile a selection of their best-loved tracks from throughout their storied career. The band remastered the album with longtime producer Dave Fridmann at Tarbox Road Studios. Greatest Hits Vol. 1 compiles eleven Warner-era singles and album tracks. This release includes singles from Transmissions From The Satellite Heart (1993), Clouds Taste Metallic (1995), The Soft Bulletin (1999), Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (2002), At War With The Mystics (2006), Embryonic (2009) and Oczy Mlody (2017)

  1. Do You Realize??
  2. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt.
  3. Race For The Prize
  4. Waitin’ For A Superman
  5. When You Smile
  6. She Don’t Use Jelly
  7. Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version)
  8. The W.A.N.D.
  9. Silver Trembling Hands
  10. The Castle
  11. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song

The Flaming Lips: Greatest Hits Vol. 1


1 in stock

Format:LP (Gold Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Warner Records Release Date:08/09/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.