Cat No: 19075869121

A1 – Start Again –
A2 – Ain’t That Enough –
A3 – Can’t Feel My Soul –
A4 – I Don’t Want Control Of You –
A5 – Planets –
A6 – It’s A Bad World –
B1 – Take The Long Way Round –
B2 – Winter –
B3 – I Don’t Care –
B4 – Mount Everest –
B5 – Your Love Is The Place Where I Come From –
B6 – Speed Of Light –

Songs From Northern Britain


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Pop, Rock Record Label:Sony Music Release Date:22/01/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.