Cat No: 3853987

Deluxe edition of The Slow Rush by Tame Impala.


  • Lift Off Artwork Box (like Currents Collector’s Edition)
  • Regular Album 2LP w/ new colour (transparent red) & different artwork elements to original press
  • Remix 12″ #1 – ‘One More Year (NTS Extended Version)’ // ‘Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)’ & ‘Patience’ (Original Version)
  • Remix 12″ #2 – ‘Is It True (Four Tet Remix’) // ‘Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)’ & Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)’
  • 7″ – 2 x B-sides
  • Deluxe Booklet
  • The Slow Rush 2050 Calendar`

The Slow Rush (Deluxe)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:Boxset Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Fiction Release Date:08/04/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.