Cat No: WALLLP027

The bands debut album which spawned the hits Eple, Poor Leno and Remind Me.

  1. So Easy
  2. Poor Leno
  3. Eple
  4. In Space
  5. A Higher Place
  6. Royksopps Night Out
  7. Remind Me
  8. Shes So
  9. Sparks

Melody AM (20th Anniversary Edition)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:Double LP (Limited Edition, Numbered) Genre:Electronic Record Label:Wall Of Sound Release Date:20/08/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.