Cat No: FKR116-1

Passion Pit, the brainchild of Michael Angelakos, release their second album Gossamer.

The electronic, multi-layered pop songs are brilliant for any fan of Friendly Fires, Purity Ring and MGMT! “On Gossamer there is more of a dichotomy between the lyrics and the music. You hear my lyrics more precisely which is something I was ready for. The lyrics on this album have a lot to say about what the last two years of my life have been troubled with.” – Angelakos

  1. Take A Walk
  2. Constant Conversations
  3. Mirrored Sea
  4. I’ll Be Alright
  5. Cry Like A Ghost
  6. Carried Away
  7. On My Way
  8. Love Is Greed
  9. It’s Not My Fault, I’m Happy
  10. Hideaway
  11. Where We Belong
  12. Two Veils To Hide



1 in stock

Format:Double LP (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Frenchkiss Records Release Date:01/09/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.