Cat No: PALACE19

Limited reissue on red vinyl.

Following a solid run of releases, the London band’s debut makes good on that early promise with an album of brooding vocals and chiming guitars.

Fans of Foals and The Maccabees may just have found their new gods of UK indie with this one. The strong songwriting also rouses like US acts like The National and The Walkmen on this super-consistent set. “they have matured-yet-remained faithful, and expanded-yet-honed. So Long Forever is an album from a band who know what they want, and how they want to get there… one for the ages” 8.5/10 – the line of best fit.

  1. Break The Silence
  2. Bitter
  3. Live Well
  4. It’s Over
  5. Fire In The Sky
  6. Family
  7. Have Faith
  8. So Long Forever
  9. Blackheath
  10. Holy Smoke
  11. slaving On

So Long Forever


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP (Limited Red Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Fiction Release Date:05/11/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.