Cat No: SALVO389LP

A1a – Telegram (Part 1) On Our Way –
A1b – Telegram (Part 2) So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star –
A1c – Telegram (Part 3) Sound Check –
A1d – Telegram (Part 4) Here We Are Again –
A2 – Vicki –
A3 – Homesick Again –
A4 – Vancouver Shakedown –
B1 – Born Under The Wrong Sign –
B2 – Loretta –
B3 – Carry Out Feelings –
B4 – Lift The Lid –
B5 – You’re The Violin –

Close Enough For Rock ‘N’ Roll


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Salvo Release Date:05/07/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.