Cat No: 93624911104

A1 – Romance –
A2 – Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us –
A3 – Vampires Will Never Hurt You –
A4 – Drowning Lessons –
A5 – Our Lady Of Sorrows –
A6 – Headfirst For Halos –
B1 – Skylines And Turnstiles –
B2 – Early Sunsets Over Monroeville –
B3 – This Is The Best Day Ever –
B4 – Cubicles –
B5 – Demolition Lovers –

I Brought You My Bullets You Brought Me Your Love


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:CD Genre:Rock Record Label:Reprise Records Release Date:25/05/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.