Cat No: BEC5907377

Today the Joseph Mount-fronted electronic pop collective Metronomy announce details of the forthcoming special vinyl release of the instrumental versions of their career-changing 2011 album The English Riviera, which is this year celebrating its ten year anniversary.

  1. The English Riviera
  2. We Broke Free (Instrumental)
  3. Everything Goes My Way (Instrumental)
  4. The Look (Instrumental)
  5. She Wants (Instrumental)
  6. Trouble (Instrumental)
  7. The Bay (Instrumental)
  8. Loving Arm (Instrumental)
  9. Corinne (Instrumental)
  10. Some Written (Instrumental)
  11. Love Underlined (Instrumental)

The English Riviera (Instrumentals)


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Very Limited Indies Only) Genre:Indie Record Label:Because Music Release Date:13/05/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.