Cat No: 19439814021

The Rarities is a compilation of fan favorites, rare songs and unreleased gems, all hand-picked by Mariah herself. Also included in this 4LP set is the full length audio from Live at the Tokyo Dome, Mariah’s first concert performance in Japan in support of her 1996 Daydream World Tour.


LP 1 – Side A:

  1. Here We Go Around Again
  2. Can You  Hear Me
  3. Do You Think Of Me
  4. Everything Fades Away

LP1 – Side B:

  1. All I Live For
  2. One Night
  3. Slipping Away
  4. Out Here On My Own

LP2 – Side A:

  1. Loverboy (Firecracker – Original Version)
  2. I Pray
  3. Cool On You
  4. Mesmerized

LP2 – Side B:

  1. Lullaby Of Birdland (Live)
  2. Save The Day (feat. Lauryn Hill)
  3. Close My Eyes (Acoustic)


LP 3 – Side A: Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
  2. Emotions
  3. Open Arms
  4. Forever
  5. I Don’t Wanna Cry


LP3 – Side B: Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Fantasy
  2. Always Be My Baby
  3. One Sweet Day
  4. Underneath The Stars


LP 4 – Side A: Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Without You
  2. Make It Happen
  3. Just Be Good To Me
  4. Dreamlover


LP 4 – Side B: Live At The Tokyo Dome

  1. Vision Of Love
  2. Hero
  3. Anytime You Need A Friend
  4. All I Want For Christmas Is You

The Rarities


Available on back-order

Format:4 LP Genre:Pop Record Label:Sony Release Date:28/04/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.