Cat No: 7708999

A1 – Ad Lib Blues –
A2 – Just You, Just Me –
A3 – Tea For Two –
B1 – Indiana –
B2 – I Can’t Get Started –
B3 – On The Sunny Side Of The Street –
B4 – Almost Like Being In Love –
B5 – There Will Never Be Another You –

The President Plays With The Oscar Peterson Trio


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Jazz Record Label:Verve Records Release Date:24/05/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.