Cat No: MOVLP1967C

A1 Angel 3:41
A2 Hold Me Now 3:42
A3 Liquid Soul 4:06
A4 Minute By Minute 5:06
A5 Johnny Make Believe 4:44
B1 Space Ship 1:59
B2 The Unforgettable Dream 3:49
B3 I Can’t Do Without Your Kiss 4:23
B4 Freedom Don’t Last Forever 3:34
B5 Maximum Make-Up 4:40
B6 Legalize Telepathy 4:09

Face It


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:Double LP (Limited Edition Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Music On Vinyl Release Date:23/09/2018
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.