Cat No: 3786130

A1 – Strangers In The Night –
A2 – Summer Wind –
A3 – All Or Nothing At All –
A4 – Call Me –
A5 – You’re Driving Me Crazy –
B1 – On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) –
B2 – My Baby Just Cares For Me –
B3 – Downtown –
B4 – Yes Sir, That’s My Baby –
B5 – The Most Beautiful Girl In The World –

Strangers In The Night


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Jazz Record Label:UMe Release Date:18/09/2015
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.