A1 – Praise You –
A2 – Weapon Of Choice –
A3 – Body Movin’ (Fatboy Slim Remix) –
B1 – Rockafeller Skank –
B2 – Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix) –
B3 – Michael Jackson –
C1 – Right Here, Right Now (Camelphat Remix) –
C2 – Song For Lindy –
C3 – Talkin’ Bout My Baby (Midfield General Disco Reshuffle) –
D1 – I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix) –
D2 – Song For Shelter (Chemical Brothers Remix) –
D3 – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) –

The Best Of


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:5 LP Box Set (Limited Edition 10" Vinyl) Genre:Electronic Record Label:Skint Release Date:03/06/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.