Cat No: 4050538772692

Watch the unboxing video here:

Although considered as one of the ultimate ’album’ bands, Emerson, Lake & Palmer also crafted some stellar 7” singles across their illustrious career and on 26th August, BMG marks the occasion with the release of the group’s first ever singles box set, a deluxe collection featuring 12 reproduced 2-sided 7” singles pulled from UK & international pressings complete with rare original picture sleeves and label artwork.

The box set also contains an extended booklet with detailed notes, a foreword from Carl Palmer, rare band photos plus 12 x 7″ companion artcards, inspired from the original single sleeves.

Released in celebration of ELP’s 50th anniversary, this 1971-1992 career spanning collection of 45’s have all been remastered by world-renowned ELP mastering engineer Andy Pearce and include amongst others, the majestic ‘From the Beginning’ alongside fan favourites ‘C’est La Vie’, ‘Lucky Man’, ‘Jerusalem’, ‘Stones Of Years’, ‘Tiger In The Spotlight’, B-side curio ’Living Sin’ and the UK Chart Number 2 classic ‘Fanfare For The Common Man’.

  1. Lucky Man (2022 Remaster)
  2. Knife-Edge (2022 Remaster)
  3. Stones of Years (2022 Remaster)
  4. A Time and a Place (2022 Remaster)
  5. From the Beginning (2022 Remaster)
  6. Living Sin (2022 Remaster)
  7. Jerusalem (2022 Remaster)
  8. When the Apple Blossoms Bloom in the Windmills of Your Mind I’ll Be Your Valentine (2022 Remaster)
  9. Fanfare for the Common Man (2022 Remaster)
  10. Brain Salad Surgery (2022 Remaster)
  11. C’est La Vie (2022 Remaster)
  12. Hallowed Be Thy Name (2022 Remaster)
  13. Brain Salad Surgery (2022 Remaster)
  14. Still…You Turn Me On (2022 Remaster)
  15. Tiger in a Spotlight (2022 Remaster)
  16. So Far to Fall (2022 Remaster)
  17. I Believe in Father Christmas (2022 Remaster) / 2. Jerusalem (2022 Remaster)
  18. When the Apple Blossoms Bloom in the Windmills of Your Mind I’ll Be Your Valentine (2022 Remaster)
  19. Canario (2022 Remaster)
  20. All I Want Is You (2022 Remaster)
  21. Black Moon (2022 Remaster)
  22. Black Moon (Extended Version) (2022 Remaster)
  23. Affairs of the Heart (2022 Remaster)
  24. Better Days (2022 Remaster)



Available on back-order

Format:Boxset (12x7" Colour Vinyl & Companion Artcards) Genre:Rock Record Label:BMG Release Date:26/08/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.