Cat No: SLANG50072

1 Falling From The Sky 3:23
2 Bullets & Rocks 3:30
3 When The Angels Played 2:25
4 Tapping On The Line 3:28
5 Cumbia De Donde 3:09
6 Miles From The Sea 3:42
7 Coyoacán 3:03
8 Beneath The City Of Dreams 2:35
9 Woodshed Waltz 3:29
10 Moon Never Rises 3:29
11 World Undone 4:29
12 Follow The River 3:57

Edge Of The Sun


Available on back-order

Format:Turntable Slipmat Set Genre:Rock Record Label:City Slang Release Date:03/04/2015
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.