Cat No: 4502882

The first pressing of Eddie Vedder’s Ukulele Songs on vinyl since the initial release in 2011. Announce aligns with Pearl Jam “10 Club” monthly newsletter update & follows the release of his latest solo album, Earthling, on Republic Records.

Eddie Vedder’s second studio album, including 16 original songs & new arrangements of classic standards. Featuring a number of songs that Vedder penned and first played live, Ukulele Songsalso includes a ukulele version of Pearl Jam’s 2002 track “Can’t Keep” and guest vocalists on two tracks: Glen Hansard on “Sleepless Nights” and Cat Power on “Tonight You Belong To Me.” Available on 180g black vinyl.

  1. Can’t Keep (Side A)
  2. Sleeping By Myself (Side A)
  3. Without You (Side A)
  4. More Than You Know (Side A)
  5. Goodbye (Side A)
  6. Broken Heart (Side A)
  7. Satellite (Side A)
  8. Longing to Belong (Side B)
  9. Hey Fahkah (Side B)
  10. You’re True (Side B)
  11. Light Today (Side B)
  12. Sleepless Nights (Side B)
  13. Once In A While (Side B)
  14. Waving Palms (Side B)
  15. Tonight You Belong To Me (Side B)
  16. Dream A Little Dream (Side B)

Ukulele Songs

Original price was: £26.99.Current price is: £21.99.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Island Release Date:06/05/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.