Cat No: 603497845491

Recorded at the Staples Centre in Los Angeles, CA, this release marks a first time on standalone vinyl. Originally 
included in the Selected Works 1972-1999 CD boxed set, the live show includes some of Eagles biggest hits 
featuring Hotel California, Please Come Home for Christmas, and Take It to the Limit.
Side   A 
1.    HOTEL CALIFORNIA [6:57] 
2.    VICTIM OF LOVE  [5:01] 
Side   B 
2.    OL 55 [5:20] 
3.    TAKE IT TO THE LIMIT [4:02] 
Side   C 
1.    THOSE SHOES [3:28] 
2.    FUNKY NEW YEAR  [3:45] 
3.    DIRTY LAUNDRY [5:54] 
Side   D 
1.    FUNK 49 [3:47] 
3.    THE BEST OF MY LOVE [5:06] 

The Millenium Concert


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Rhino Release Date:02/04/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.