Cat No: 7748262

Side A

A1 – Firesuite
A2 – Here It Comes
A3 – Break Me In Gently
Side B

B1 – Sea Song
B2 – Rise
B3 – Lost Souls
Side C

C1 – Melody Calls
C2 – Catch The Sun
C3 – The Man Who Told Everything
Side D

D1 – The Cedar Room
D2 – Reprise
D3 – A House

Lost Souls (2019 Reissue: Limited Grey Coloured Vinyl)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:CD Genre:Rock Record Label:UMC/Virgin Release Date:17/05/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.