Cat No: 842812191169PMI

Govt Plates 10 year anniversary pressed exclusively for RSD Essentials is

back with brand new album art!

Government Plates is the third studio album by experimental hip-hop group Death Grips.

It was released for free download on November 13, 2013. The band also uploaded it

to multiple file-sharing sites, and music videos for every song were uploaded to the band’s

YouTube page.


  1. You Might Think He Loves You For Your Money But I Know What He Really

Loves You For It’s Your Brand New Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat

  1. Anne Bonny
  2. Two Heavens
  3. This Is Violence Now (Don’t Get Me Wrong)
  4. Birds
  5. Feels Like A Wheel
  6. I’m Overflow
  7. Big House
  8. Government Plates
  9. Bootleg (Don’t Need Your Help)
  10. Whatever I Want (Fuck Who’s Watching)

Government Plates


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Clear Vinyl) Genre:Experimental Record Label:Harvest / Third Worlds Release Date:17/11/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.