Reissued double album, 10 years out of print.

30 years since the original release of Daniel Johnstons most revered recordings. Songs include True Love Will Find You In The End, Devil Town, Some Things Last A Long Time and Honey I Sure Miss You.

  1. My Life Is Starting Over
  2. Honey I Sure Miss You
  3. I Feel So High
  4. A Ghostly Story
  5. Tell Me Now
  6. Easy Listening
  7. I Know Casper
  8. Startling Facts
  9. Hoping
  10. Its Got To Be Good
  11. Happy Soul
  12. The Dream Is Over
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. I Killed The Monster
  15. Laurie
  16. Fate Will Get Done
  17. Devil Town
  18. Spirit World Rising
  19. Held The Hand
  20. Lord Give Me Hope
  21. Some Things Last A Long Time
  22. Tears Stupid Tears
  23. Dont Play Cards With Satan
  24. True Love Will Find You In The End
  25. Got To Get You Into My Life
  26. Careless Soul
  27. Funeral Home
  28. Softly And Tenderly

Artistic Vice / 1990


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Feraltone Release Date:28/05/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.