Cat No: 5717680

A1 Colors 4:21
A2 Seventh Heaven 5:00
A3 I’m So Free 4:08
A4 Dear Life 3:44
A5 No Distraction 4:32
B1 Dreams 4:57
B2 Wow 3:42
B3 Up All Night 3:10
B4 Square One 2:55
B5 Fix Me 3:13



Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Electronic, Rock Record Label:Fonograf Records Release Date:20/07/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.