Cat No: 4740813

A1 – Can’t Change Me –
A2 – Flutter Girl –
A3 – Preaching The End Of The World –
A4 – Follow My Way –
A5 – When I’m Down –
A6 – Mission –
B1 – Wave Goodbye –
B2 – Moonchild –
B3 – Sweet Euphoria –
B4 – Disappearing One –
B5 – Pillow Of Your Bones –
B6 – Steel Rain –

Euphoria Mourning


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:A&M Records Release Date:09/10/2015
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.