Cat No: OLE1620LP

First released on May 23, 1995 Gone Glimmering remains an unparalleled slab of visceral rock-action 25 years on — evoking the spooky power and mystery of 70s hard-rock while charting a course toward a future guitar music where dissonance, hooks, and brain crushing beats might thrillingly exist at once.

Freshly remastered by Greg Calbi, Gone Glimmering returns to us as a gatefold 2xLP and will now include four extra tracks drawn from the Pentagram Ring EP.

A1. Nailed To The Blank Spot

A2. Break Up Your Band

A3. Laugh Track

A4. The Ghost By The Sea

B1. Pentagram Ring

B2. Peeled Out Too Late

B3. The Flaming Gong

B4. Wakeman’s Air

B5. Relaxed Fit

C1. The Nerve

C2. You Faded

D1. Hack The Sides Away

D2. Repeat The Ending

Gone Glimmering (25th Anniversary Edition)


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Matador Release Date:23/10/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.