1. Meditation Song #2 (Why, Oh, Why)
2. There’s Nothing In The Water We Can’t Fight
3. Death Cloud
4. Ghost Story
5. Gold Canary
6. This Is What I Said
7. Just For Now
8. The Rolling Stone
9. Hollow Drums
10. My Fear #1

2010 debut album from the Australian Indie outfit. Cloud Control hail from the Blue Mountains, just outside of Sydney. They sew a wide palette of influences together to create a truly original tapestry of aural delight. Harmonnius Psych Pop, Country, Folk and Soul are only scraping the surface to describe the sound of this truly unique band. Bliss Release was recorded and produced by Liam Judson of Belles Will Ring fame. It has already spawned the incredibly successful single ‘Gold Canary’ being hailed as ‘one of the best Australian singles of the year’ by tastemakers Mess & Noise.

Bliss Release


Available on back-order

Format:Turntable Slipmat Set Genre:Rock Record Label:Infectious Release Date:
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.