Cat No: 5054197569784

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Biffy Cyro’s sixth studio album ‘Opposites’, the band are releasing the four EPs from the era ‘Black Chandelier/Biblical’ and ‘Opposite/Victory Over The Sun’ on vinyl for the very first time.

These LPs will also be the first 12” to be pressed on sustainable ‘BioVinyl’ material globally by WMG. BioVinyl is an innovative product using bio-based PVC in the production process, without losing any of the acoustic quality of a conventional vinyl record.

This release features the singles ‘Black Chandelier’ and ‘Biblical’.


Side A – Black Chandelier

  • Black Chandelier
  • The Rain
  • Thundermonster
  • Milky
  • City of Dreadful Night

Side B – Biblical

  • Biblical
  • Fingerhut
  • Watch
  • Euphoria

Black Chandelier / Biblical


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Warner Music Release Date:08/12/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.