Cat No: 8337902

1 Nights On Broadway 4:32
2 Jive Talkin’ 3:43
3 Wind Of Change   4:54
4 Songbird  3:35
5 Fanny (Be Tender With My Love) 4:02
6 All This Making Love  3:03
7 Country Lanes  3:29
8 Come On Over  3:26
9 Edge Of The Universe  5:21
10 Baby As You Turn Away 4:23

Main Course


Available on back-order

Format:CD Genre:Pop Record Label:Virgin Records Release Date:04/03/1991
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.