Cat No: 5548016

Ricardo Valdez Valentine Jr known professionally as 6lack (stylized as 6LACK, pronounced “black”) is an American singer and rapper.

He initially gained notable recognition following the release of his single, “Prblms”, taken from his debut album, Free 6lack, which was released in November 2016. He released his second album, East Atlanta Love Letter in September 2018, which peaked at number three on the Billboard 200 chart. Later that year, he released the single “OTW” (with Khalid and Ty Dolla Sign). 6lack was featured on the Normani single “Waves”, which earned him a MTV Video Music Award. In June 2020, he released the EP 6pc Hot, which included the single, “Know My Rights” (featuring Lil Baby). Later that year he was featured on the Gorillaz track “The Pink Phantom”, with Elton John. In 2021, his single “Calling My Phone” (with Lil Tjay), topped the charts in Canada, and peaked at number three in the US, becoming both artists’ highest charting song on both charts.

6lack is currently signed to Love Renaissance and Interscope Records. He is also a member of the Atlanta-Baltimore music collective Spillage Village, founded by EarthGang and JID. 6lack has received three Grammy Award nominations and has won an MTV Video Music Award.



  1. cold feet
  2. Inwood Hill Park
  3. Since I Have A Lover
  4. playin house
  5. Fatal Attraction
  6. Spirited Away
  7. chasing feeling
  8. preach
  9. Tit For Tat
  10. Talkback
  11. wunna dem (with QUIN)
  12. B4L
  13. Decatur
  14. Talk
  15. Temporary (feat. Don Toliver)
  16. Rent Free
  17. Stories In Motion
  18. Testify
  19. NRH

Since I Have A Lover


Available on back-order

Format:CD Genre:Hip Hop Record Label:Interscope Release Date:24/03/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.