Cat No: R13273

‘the best of zz top (10 legendary texas tales)’ is a greatest hits album by american rock band zz top, released november 26, 1977.

spanning the years from 1971 to 1975, this was the first zz top compilation with hits from their first six albums, including ‘la grange’, ‘tush’ and ‘just got paid’.

  1. tush
  2. waitin’ for the bus
  3. jesus just left chicago
  4. francine
  5. just got paid
  6. la grange
  7. blue jean blues
  8. backdoor love affair
  9. beer drinkers and hell raisers
  10. heard it on the x

The Best Of ZZ Top: 10 Legendary Texas Tales


1 in stock

Format:LP (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Warner Records Release Date:26/04/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.