Cat No: JPR083LP

  1. over the edge
  2. doom town
  3. so young
  4. messenger
  5. romeo
  6. now is the time
  7. what is
  8. no one wants an alien
  9. the lonely one
  10. no generation gap
  11. this time
  12. mistaken id (live)
  13. no solution (outtake)
  14. doom town (alternate mix)
  15. the lonely one (alternate mix)
  16. now is the time (alternate mix)
  17. romeo (alternate mix)
  18. our past life (demo)

Over The Edge (Anniversary Edition) [RSD 2022]


1 in stock

Format:Double LP (Limited Edition Clear With Opaque Pink / Opaque Pink Vinyl) Genre:Punk Record Label:Jackpot Records Release Date:23/04/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.