Cat No: 602557037500

A1 – Losing You –
A2 – It’s Goodbye And So Long To You –
A3 – Windy City –
A4 – I Never Cared For You –
A5 – River In The Rain –
B1 – Dream Of Me –
B2 – Gentle On My Mind –
B3 – All Alone Am I –
B4 – Poison Love –
B5 – You Don’t Know Me –

Windy City


1 in stock

Format:LP Genre:Folk Record Label:Capitol Records Release Date:01/01/0001
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.