Cat No: 75678634321

The second instalment in one of the bands most exciting projects to date: SZNZ, a four EP song cycle.

Already mythical across the internet, SZNZ will, fittingly, be released at the start of every season. Each EP will offer its own palette of colours, creatures, and emotions to explore. They’re also being created in real time, made in tandem with the season themselves. The projects lead single “Records” is a big classic Weezer rock song, with a chorus built around thunderous drums, chunky power chords and a memorable melody about songs that get stuck in your head, which is exactly what this one is sure to do.

  1. Lawn Chair
  2. Records
  3. Blue Like Jazz
  4. The Opposite Of Me
  5. What’s The Good Of Being Good
  6. Cuomoville
  7. Thank You and Good Night

SNSZ: Summer


Available on back-order

Format:CD Genre:Rock Record Label:Atlantic Release Date:15/07/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.