Cat No: MOVLP1370

A1 – Death Of An Electric Citizen – 6:00
A2 – American Boy Soldier – 4:17
A3 – Why Can’t Somebody Love Me – 5:02
A4 – Neptune – 4:14
A5 – Evil – 2:33
B1 – Crying – 5:10
B2 – Love In The Rain – 3:40
B3 – Dawn Crept Away – 13:53

Wasa Wasa


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP Genre:Blues, Rock Record Label:Music On Vinyl Release Date:16/03/2015
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Whilst the webstore does now show stock levels, it may not be 100% accurate. Being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available" - see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.