Cat No: 0075678608995

Based on the best-selling books by Stephanie Meyer, this action packed, modern day love story is the Thanksgiving movie release of 2008! It tells the tale of Bella, an average teenage girl, who moves to a small town where she falls in love with an extraordinary boy Edward, putting her life on the line by igniting an epic battle between two vampire clans. Every song on the TWILIGHT soundtrack is also featured in the movie. The soundtrack includes Decode, an exclusive song from Paramore written specifically for TWILIGHT, as well as songs by Muse, Perry Farrell, Linkin Park, Collective Soul, Iron & Wine and more.




  • Pressed on Mercury Marble. The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of TWILIGHT features songs from Paramore, Rob Pattinson and Perry Farrell, plus “Bella’s Lullaby” and songs from Muse, Linkin Park and more!
  • On a 1LP Marble Vinyl

Track listing:


A1 Muse– Supermassive Black Hole

A2 Paramore– Decode

A3 The Black Ghosts– Full Moon

A4 Linkin Park– Leave Out All The Rest

A5 Mutemath– Spotlight (Twilight Mix

A6 Perry Farrell– Go All The Way (Into The Twilight)



B1 Collective Soul– Tremble For My Beloved

B2 Paramore– I Caught Myself

B3 Blue Foundation– Eyes On Fire

B4 Rob Pattinson*– Never Think

B5 Iron & Wine*– Flightless Bird, American Mouth

B6 Carter Burwell– Bella’s Lullaby

Twilight (OST)


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Marble Vinyl) Genre:Soundtrack Record Label:Atlantic Records Release Date:12/07/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.