Cat No: 603497843893

The hits driven Space Jam soundtrack features music inspired by & included in the film.

Artists include; Seal, Coolio, Quad City DJ, B-Real (from Cypress Hill), Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J and Method Man (from Wu-Tang Clan) amongst others.

  1. Seal Fly Like An Eagle
  2. Coolio The Winner
  3. Quad City DJs Space Jam
  4. R. Kelly I Believe I Can Fly
  5. B-Real, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J, Method Man Hit Em High (The Monsters Anthem)
  6. DAngelo I Found My Smile Again
  7. Monica For You I Will
  8. Salt N Pepa Upside Down (Round-N-Round)
  9. Robin S. Givin U All That I Got
  10. Barry White & Chris Rock Basketball Jones
  11. All-4-One I Turn To You
  12. R. Kelly All Of My Days [Feat. Changing Faces and Jay Z]
  13. Spin Doctors Thats The Way (I Like It) [Feat. Biz Markie]
  14. Bugs Bunny Buggin

Space Jam (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture)


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP (Red & Black Vinyl) Genre:Soundtrack Record Label:Rhino Release Date:03/09/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.