Cat No: 190295200008

Offering a multi-faceted LGBT+ experience, this stellar 1LP,  pressed onto rose coloured vinyl, brings together old and new for the most fabulous musical accompaniment to your 2021 summer.  £1 from each unit sold, will be donated to Stonewall in support of their work towards LGBT+ equality.


Side A, entitled Queer Club Classics, provides the perfect throwback snapshot of all your favourite queer tracks, including worldwide hits such as Chers Believe and Chaka Khans Im Every Woman.


Whilst Side B, entitled New Age Anthems, is an assortment of the best music from more recent years.  This collection combines tracks from LGBTQ+ artists such as the indie-legends Tegan and Sara, and pop pioneer L Devine, as well as popular songs within the LGBTQ+ community such as Lizzos charismatic feel-good bop, Juice.


After missing out on Pride celebrations in 2020 and with the summer of 2021 set to be the start of a long-awaited celebration of freedom, this vinyl release is a surefire way to keep up your spirits right the way through to summer 2022.



*** £1 from each unit sold in the UK, will be donated to Stonewall in support of their work towards LGBT+ equality. ***






  1. Cher Believe
  2. Sister Sledge We Are Family
  3. Candie Staton Young Hearts Run Free
  4. Chaka Khan Im Every Woman
  5.  Tina Turner The Best



  1. Lizzo Juice
  2. L Devine & INDIIA Naked Alone
  3. Tegan and Sara – Closer
  4. Charli XCX Boys
  5. Dua Lipa Dont Start Now

Pride 2021


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Pink Vinyl) Genre:Pop Record Label:Warner Release Date:30/04/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.