Cat No: MOVLP2988C

English rock band The Zutons formed in 2001, taking their name from Captain Beefheart’s Magic Band guitarist Zoot Horn Rollo.

Their debut album Who Killed…… The Zutons was originally released in 2004 and was certified double Platinum in the UK, after reaching #9 on the UK album charts. The album featured five singles; “Pressure Point”, “You Will You Won’t”, “Remember Me”, “Don’t Ever Think (Too Much)” and “Confusion”.

1. Zuton Fever 
2. Pressure Point 
3. You Will You Won’t 
4. Confusion 
5. Havana Gang Brawl 
6. Railroad 
1. Long Time Coming 
2. Nightmare Part II 
3. Not A Lot To Do 
4. Remember Me 
5. Dirty Dancehall 
6. Moons And Horror Shows

Who Killed The Zutons


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl, 3D Cover & 3D Glasses) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Music On Vinyl Release Date:31/12/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.