Cat No: FP17871

The brand new album from Tamara Lindeman’s project The Weather Station, produced by Marcus Paquin 
(Arcade Fire producer). Singles from the album have been widely lauded from Pitchfork [Best New Track], NPR, 
Stereogum, The FADER, Guardian, NY Times and countless others. 
Disc: 1
1. Separated
2. Robber
3. Wear
4. Atlantic
5. Trust
6. Tried To Tell You
7. Parking Lot
8. Heart
9. Subdivisions
10. Loss
Disc: 2
1. Tried To Tell You – Piano Rendition
2. Robber – Live
3. Parking Lot – Piano Rendition
4. Atlantic – Live
5. Loss
6. Heart – Piano Rendition
7. Subdivisions – Piano Rendition
8. Look
9. Better Now – Piano Rendition 

Ignorance (Deluxe)


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP (Limited Blue Vinyl) Genre:Alternative Record Label:Fat Possum Release Date:19/11/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.