Cat No: 88697179932

1 Twilight
2 Do Ya
3 Can’t Get It Out Of My Head
4 Lattitude 88 North
5 It’s Over
6 Ticket To The Moon
7 Heaven Only Knows
8 Starlight
9 Four Little Diamonds
10 Secret Messages
11 Eldorado
12 So Serious
13 Last Train To London
14 In My Own Time
15 Destination Unknown
16 The Way Life’s Meant To Be
17 One Summer Dream
18 Calling America
19 Moment In Paradise
20 Surrender

The Very Best Of Electric Light Orchestra, Volume Two


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Epic/Legacy Release Date:15/07/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.