Cat No: 0190295512217

A1 It’s Too Late (High Contrast Remix) 7:17
A2 Same Old Thing (Outlaw Breaks Remix) 5:29
A3 Same Old Thing (Morph Resurrection Remix) 5:07
B1 Fit But You Know It (feat. Kano, Donae’o, Lady Sovereign & Tinchy Strider) (MC’s Version) 3:47
B2 Get Out Of My House (feat. Bruza, Demon, Kano & D Double E) (MC’s Version) 3:17
B3 Could Well Be In (feat. Bruza, D Double E, Ghetto & Scratchy) (MC’s Version) 4:22
B4 Blinded By The Light (The Mitchell Brothers Remix) 3:01
B5 Blinded By The Lights (Nero Remix) 6:44
C1 Prangin’ Out (Pete & Mike’s Version) 3:38
C2 Prangin’ Out (MC Mix) 4:46
C3 When You Wasn’t Famous (Example MC Version) 3:32
C4 When You Wasn’t Famous (Professor Green version) 3:33
C5 When You Wasn’t Famous (Doctor & Bearman Version) 3:17
D1 Soaked By The Ale 3:33
D2 Deluded In My Mind 4:19
D3 Dreams 3:02
D4 Never Went To Church (Acoustic Version) 3:42

Remixes & B-Sides Too (RSD 19)


1 in stock

Format:Backpatch Genre:Hip Hop Record Label:Rhino Release Date:13/04/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.