Cat No: 19658707141

Released as part of the RSD Essentials series.

Side A:

  1. Dust
  2. Kill Us All (feat. Denzel Curry)
  3. 24/7
  4. Scary Love

Side B:

  1. Softcore
  2. Void
  3. Roll Call

Side C:

  1. Livin’ In a Dream (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
  2. You Get Me So High
  3. Reflections
  4. Blue

Side D

  1. Paradise
  2. Beat Take 1 (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  3. Stuck With Me

Side E

  1. Flowers
  2. Compass
  3. Noise
  4. Heaven

Side F 

  1. Nervous
  2. Sadderdaze
  3. Beautiful Oblivion (feat. IDK)

Hard to Imagine the Neighbourhood Ever Changing


Available on back-order

Format:Triple LP (Limited Edition) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Sony Release Date:03/11/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.