Cat No: FIRECD492X

Disc One
The Lemonheads – Lovey
1 Ballarat
2 Half The Time
3 Year of the Cat
4 Ride with Me
5 Lil Seed
6 Stove
7 Come Downstairs
8 Left for Dead
9 Brass Buttons
10 (The) Door
11 Untitled

Disc Two
The Lemonheads – Live at the Wireless
1 Come Back D.A.
2 Stove
3 A Song for You
4 Come Downstairs
5 Nighttime (Big Star cover)
6 Year of the Cat
7 Ride With Me
8 Die Right Now

Lovey (30th Anniversary Edition)


Available on back-order

Format:2 CD Genre:Indie Rock, Pop, Rock Record Label:Fire Records Release Date:23/10/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.