Cat No: SECLP089

A1 – Frightened –
A2 – Before The Moon –
A3 – Flat Of Angles –
A4 – Jawbone & The Rifle –
A5 – Extricate –
B1 – Young Heart Out –
B2 – Bill Is Dead –
B3 – Black Monk Theme 1 –
B4 – Black Monk Theme 2 –
B5 – Gotta See Jane –

White Lightning


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Secret Records Release Date:19/04/2014
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.